Emmy Awards Live

The 2019 Primetime Emmy Awards Live Stream Online Free. are just around the corner, and there so many incredible shows nominated this year (think everything from When They See Us and Game of Thrones to This Is Us and The Marvelous Mrs Maisel).

CLICK HERE TO WATCH NOW LIVE TV SHOW

With so much talent amongst the 2019 nominations, the stakes will undoubtedly be higher than ever at this year’s show — and you’re definitely going to want to know how to watch the Emmys.

The 71st annual awards show will officially begin live on FOX on Sunday, September 22 at 8 p.m. ET (that’s 5 p.m. PT), with the actual event taking place at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. Red carpet coverage will begin at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m PT) on E! News, and at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT) on FOX itself.

If you already know you won’t have access to a TV or cable this year, though, that’s okay — there are other options for streaming the highly anticipated show:

How to Stream the 2019 Emmys

  • If you do have a cable account but aren’t able to watch this year’s show live on TV, you should be able to log in to Fox.com or the FOX NOW app with your cable credentials and watch from there. Once you’ve signed in, you’ll also be able to catch up on all your other favorite FOX shows (ahem, The Masked Singer).
  • If you don’t have cable, have no fear: Account holders can also log in to such services as Hulu and Sling TV to watch the Emmys live from there.

How to Watch the 2019 Emmys Red Carpet Coverage

  • This year, People and Entertainment Weekly will once again be spearheading the official digital red carpet coverage. Catch their Emmys pre-show at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on streaming network PeopleTV, People.com, or EW.com
  • You’ll also be able to follow along with People and EW‘s red carpet coverage on their Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube channels.

An added bonus: If you head over to Emmys.com/BSL during the show, you’ll find the show’s Emmys Backstage LIVE! stream. This will give you an exclusive behind-the-curtain look at what, exactly, happens backstage throughout the show.

Watch the 2019 Primetime Emmy Awards live on FOX on September 22 at 8 p.m. ET.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *